Friends

Photography

Blue Sky Photography – blueskyphotography.co.uk
Calum Riddell – calumriddell.com
Carol Frost – carolfrost.com
Frost Photography – frostphotography.co.uk
Jonathan Addie – jonathanaddie.com
Kirstie Abbey – kirstieabbey.com
Martin Leckie – martinleckie.com
Nicholas Frost – nicholasfrostphotography.co.uk
Paul Mackie – paulmackiephotography.co.uk
Sam Brill – sambrill.500px.com
Scott Hogg – scotthogg.com
Simon Clubb – simonclubb.com
Susan Renée – susanrenee.co.uk

Planning

Grampian Wedding Directory – grampian-wedding-dir.com
Scottish Wedding Directory – scottishweddingdirectory.co.uk
Trend Weddings – trendweddings.co.uk
Your Wedding Exhibition – yweltd.com

General

Angie Alexandra, Celebrant – gettingmarriedinscotland.org
The Bridal Boutique – thebridalboutiqueaberdeen.com
Brenda Reid, Celebrant – humanism.scot/brenda-reid/
Chicabelle Make-Up Artistry – chicabelle.co.uk
Country Flavours – countryflavoursofalford.co.uk
Craigievar Marque – kirktonhouse.com
The Graham Geddes Band – grahamg.com
Isabelle Randall, Couture fashion designer – isabellerandall.com
Nothern Star Band – northernstarmusic.com
Rae Mathieson Makeup – raemathieson.com